My Christian Blog
Interesting Christian stuff: Videos,Bible Verses,Early Christian Writings,Christian Singles Resources,articles and etc

Christian Video on Love

I found this on YouTube.Here is a great video on Christian Love.How would you rate this video.Would this be great for a non-Christian to watch.I would hope somebody who in a non-Christian would watch this and become a saved person.I will be adding more videos to my blog that I can find on You Tube.

No Responses to “Christian Video on Love”

Leave a Reply

