My Christian Blog
Interesting Christian stuff: Videos,Bible Verses,Early Christian Writings,Christian Singles Resources,articles and etc

My New Years Resolution for 2010

I am making a new years resolution this year.I would like to attend church more this year.I have been working alot on Sundays because I work in retail.I haven’t had alot of Sundays off.I will be praying to God about it.I need to go to church some more.Does anybody here have a New Years Resolution?I would like to hear yours.Feel free to share yours.

5 Responses to “My New Years Resolution for 2010”

  1. Hmmm…I know I need to spend less time on the internet (even counseling folks and reading Christian blogs) and spend more of that time with God. I need to forgive more, and KEEP the forgiven on my forgiven list, if you know what I’m saying. And I need to stop reading so much in the Reformed blogosphere to the point where I can’t even concentrate in the grocery store.

    Yeah, definitely I’m an internet addict. A well-intentioned one, though.

  2. Amen,I need to get out of retail.That would be my next resolution.I have been praying to God on that one too.

  3. Good for you Mike. I need to pray and intercede more. Have a prayerful and blessed year 2010!

  4. Hey Mike, that’s a great resolution. I hope you find a place where you can grow and have good friendships. As for me, I need to pray more. I’ve been pretty weak in that area.

    Nice blog! Glad to meet you!

  5. I have some resolutions to make too….and hope to find time to blog them today.


Leave a Reply

