My Christian Blog
Interesting Christian stuff: Videos,Bible Verses,Early Christian Writings,Christian Singles Resources,articles and etc

Oh Holy Night by Celine Dion

I think that she has a very lovely voice.I always liked her singing.Does anybody here agree with me?

4 Responses to “Oh Holy Night by Celine Dion”

  1. Hey Mike, thanks for linking to me! Always glad to meet other bloggers.

    I’m no fan of Celine Dion, but I have to admit, she can sing this song.

    Hope you are having a great Christmas season. Happy blogging!

  2. I totally agree, she has such a beautiful voice. The poem is very inspiring as well.. awesome!

  3. I am glad that you liked the video.I will try to get Carrie Underwood’s “Do you hear What I hear”.I will keep the Christmas music centered on “Christ,which mean no songs about Rudolph or Santa.

  4. A very beautiful song. Celine Dion has a beautiful voice. I added this blog to my blog list as well. God bless, and Merry Christmas!


Leave a Reply

